Abteilung Personal

Personalleitung

Andrea Müller

Stellvertr. Leiterin VZ
Personalleitung/
Kindergartenbeauftragte / Verwaltung
Tel. 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 30
Andrea.Mueller@drs.de

 

 

Kindergartenbeauftragte Verwaltung

Anna Schöberl

Kindergartenbeauftragte / Verwaltung
Tel. 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 31
Fax 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 39
Anna.Schoeberl@drs.de

 

 

Nicole Kälin

Kindergartenbeauftragte / Verwaltung
Tel. 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 32
Fax 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 39
Nicole.Kaelin@drs.de

Personalabteilung

Ramona Vovor

Aktuariatsgemeinden
Tel. 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 35
Fax 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 39
Ramona.Vovor@drs.de

 

Marion Kuhn

Derzeit in Mutterschutz/Elternzeit
Vertretung wird von Fr. Vovor übernommen

Sandra Feifel

Gesamtkirchengemeinde
Tel. 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 33
Fax 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 39
Sandra.Feifel@drs.de

Melanie Weller

Gesamtkirchengemeinde
Tel. 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 34
Fax 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 39
Melanie.Weller@drs.de

Sarah Abele

Gesamtkirchengemeinde
Tel. 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 34
Fax 0 71 71 / 10 46 90 - 39
Sarah.Abele@drs.de